Teams And GM InfoLast Update - Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 20:57
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Matt Mitchell macrock14@hotmail.com mattmitchellphysio@gmail.com Colorado Ball Arena Nova Scotia Voyageurs Monday, July 26, 2021 at 21:32 4 102 39 98 29
Blackhawks Brian Jackson brianjackson@live.ca Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 21:16 10 57 29 54 29
Blue Jackets Michael DeGrace m.degrace.columbusbluejackets@gmail.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Dayton Bombers Monday, July 26, 2021 at 21:32 1 218 93 259 33
Blues Tom Schmansky TBA tschman822@aol.com St. Louis Scottrade Center Detroit Vipers Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 21:16 4 57 25 44 20
Bruins Ariel Weinstein aweinstein628@gmail.com aweinstein628@gmail.com Boston TD Banknorth Garden Providence Bruins Monday, July 26, 2021 at 21:32 10 121 52 153 19
Canadiens Brian DeGrace brian.degrace75@gmail.com brian.degrace75@gmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Hamilton Bulldogs Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 10:12 7 20 12 32 9
Canucks Tim Russell Vancouver maskedmanzorro@gmail.com Vancouver GM Place Utica Comets Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 10:12 4 82 31 66 35
Capitals Chris Munroe munny27@hotmail.com munny27@hotmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 20:46 1 223 115 238 17
Devils Dennis Pott NA dpott@hotmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Lowell Devils Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 21:16 10 193 59 178 49
Ducks Nick Simpson Niner210@hotmail.com niner210@hotmail.com Anaheim Honda Center Chicago Wolves Monday, July 26, 2021 at 21:32 4 358 132 367 117
Flames Dustin Bensmiller dabensmiller@yahoo.ca Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Quad City Flames Monday, July 26, 2021 at 21:32 9 54 28 59 3
Flyers Joe Trivett N/A joetrivett1976@yahoo.ca Philadelphia Wachovia Center Philadelphia Phantoms Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 10:12 4 140 43 135 46
Golden Knights Tyler Hunnex N/A tyler@hunnex.com Vegas T-Mobile Arena Henderson Silver Knights 0 3 2 6 0
Islanders Dave DeGrace ddegrace87@hotmail.com New York Nassau Coliseum Bridgeport Sound Tigers Monday, July 26, 2021 at 21:32 3 149 75 161 33
Jets Corey Nehiley coreywnehiley@hotmail.com coreywnehiley@hotmail.com Winnipeg Winnipeg Arena St. Johns IceCaps Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 14:55 3 417 210 445 53
Kings Mike Klein trek147mike@gmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester Monarchs Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 20:55 6 103 28 122 16
Kraken JR Elvig @krakhead jr.elvig@gmail.com Seattle Climate Pledge Arena Idaho Steelheads Monday, July 26, 2021 at 21:32 5 11 5 7 10
Lightning Daniel Lozinski calahooman99@hotmail.com Tampa Bay Tampa Bay Times Forum Norfolk Admirals Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 16:54 3 163 87 168 20
Maple Leafs Dave Ubsdell d_ubsdell@hotmail.com d_ubsdell@hotmail.com Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto Marlies Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 20:46 1 359 79 370 40
Nordiques Tony Casella TBA tonycasella10@gmail.com Quebec Quebec Colisee Halifax Citadels Monday, July 26, 2021 at 21:32 5 44 18 67 10
North Stars Larry Paullin tequilamockingbird2@gmail.com tequilamockingbird2@gmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Florida Everblades Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 10:12 10 62 24 71 19
Oilers Ike Martells davemartells@gmail.com Edmonton Rexall Place Springfield Falcons Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 20:55 15 103 28 68 51
Penguins Dave Hahn dth101@live.com dth101@live.com Pittsburgh Mellon Arena Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 21:16 7 16 5 18 9
Predators Matt Pongoski Smashville GM mattpongoski@gmail.com Nashville Bridgestone Arena San Diego Gulls Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 21:16 3 71 39 86 12
Rangers Brian Flick bflick9563@gmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Rochester Americans Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 17:46 1 302 261 320 35
Red Wings Edwin MacDougall lvgambler302@hotmail.com lvgambler302@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 10:12 2 72 48 92 12
Sabres Shane Welch dickfitswell2@hotmail.com s.welch@sasktel.net Buffalo HSBC Arena New Haven Beast Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 20:55 5 76 28 73 28
Senators Steve Simpson steveyyc@hotmail.com steveyyc@hotmail.com Ottawa Scotiabank Place P.E.I Senators Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 20:55 5 186 58 179 77
Sharks Joe Larson joelarson08@icloud.com San Jose HP Pavilion Worcester Sharks Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 20:55 2 456 118 498 34
Whalers Rob McCrea robjmccrea@gmail.com Hartford Hartford Civic Centre Binghamton Whalers Monday, July 26, 2021 at 21:32 2 107 65 123 24

Email all General Manager